Gender Harassment committee

The Gender Harassment Committee (Anti-sexual harassment committee) of Govt. Medical College and Hospital, Balangir is hereby constituted to stop the sexual harassment at the institute. The committee shall meet as often as necessary to receive, hear, examine, enquire into and dispose up of complaints of ragging and furnish report to the Dean & Principal of the institute.

 Sl. No Name of the Members Name of the Dept. Designation Contact No
 1 Dr. Arpita Priyadarshini  Professor & HOD, Physiology  Chairman  9437015526
 2 Dr. Nirupama Devi Professor & HOD, Biochemistry  Member  8074336192
3 Dr. Sasmita Swain Professor & HOD, O & G  Member  7978325052
4 Smt. Minakhi Purohit  NGO, Kalyan  Member  9437240649